Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Millard West Winter Wonderland

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Ryan TaylorBennington
2Anish AminMillard North
3Anthony WellwoodCreighton Prep
4Shaylee HobbsBellevue West
5Preston GonzalesLincoln Southwest
6Logan FrostBennington

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101