Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Millard West Winter Wonderland

Next-in Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Ayden TruongMillard South
2Johanna WinterlinArchbishop Bergan
3Ada HenegerPlatteview High School
4Sarah ShuElkhorn South Speech
5Madeline JensenLincoln Southeast Speech
6Victoria BogatzBellevue East

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42