Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Byron Holiday Classic
Prose Reading

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Vi HullRochelle
2Andrew NymanFreeport H.S.
3Kaitlyn ChristensenPearl City
4Mya OrtizFreeport H.S.
5Vanessa WilliamsUnited (East Moline)
6Nova RakowskiByron

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101