Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Byron Holiday Classic
Prose Reading

Next-in Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Paige HillePearl City
2Abby LosoyaRochelle
3Abigail BakerByron
4Nevaeh GrossPearl City
5Anna DaviesDeKalb
6Viv EberhardtRiverdale

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15