Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Byron Holiday Classic
Special Occasion Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Lilliana AstaGalena H.S.
2Carly JacksonUnited (East Moline)
3Ellie ArandaByron
4Mya OrtizFreeport H.S.
5Kayla BruhnDeKalb
6Dylan RominskiPearl City

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101