Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Byron Holiday Classic
Poetry Reading

Next-in Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Travis GoodenDeKalb
2Ajoriea SloneRiverdale
3Nevaeh PetersonStockton/Warren
4Amara MinnaertUnited (East Moline)
5Noah LeFevreRochelle
6Caitlin KennedyGalena H.S.

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101