Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Byron Holiday Classic
Dramatic Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Angela GautamFreeport H.S.
2Michelle Henderson-BellowsSterling H.S.
3Adam BenoitRiverdale
4Katie RheaMoline
5Nova RakowskiByron
6Emmah CadyPearl City
7Mya OrtizFreeport H.S.

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101