Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Byron Holiday Classic
Original Oratory

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Mazah SherifUnited (East Moline)
2Avril SilvaByron
3Z BrizuelaRochelle
4Liliana RamosByron
5Max KrzeminskiFreeport H.S.
6Averi HelmsByron

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102