Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Northeast Indiana NSDA District Congress

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Maria TanCanterbury
2Nicolas Brenneman-OchoaBethany Christian
3Eva MaceyPlymouth
4Hayden CrowellCarroll
5Maddie HarnessPlymouth
6Amanda HeckCanterbury
7Mayka MartinezPlymouth
8Angel OviedoPlymouth
9Leah SteupHomestead
10Katie FritzPlymouth
11Elise JellisonCarroll
12Eviella SefuBethany Christian
13Aaliyah OrtegaConcord
14Yousef HamedHomestead

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42