Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Sectional - Downers Grove (South)
Radio Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Mya Gerstein (Jr.)Glenbrook North
2Leann Shaya (Sr.)Elk Grove
3Alex Lefko (Sr.)Fenwick
4Moira Hughes (Sr.)Hinsdale Central
5Sebastian Blanco (Jr.)Downers Grove South
6Sydney Strimling (Jr.)Prospect

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15