Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Sectional - Morris
Dramatic Duet Acting

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Faith Ragan (Sr.) and Liam Eber (Jr.)
Bunny Bunny
2Kaiya Bell (Jr.) and Lilly McGreevy (Sr.)
Doubt: A Parable
3Abigail Frye (Sr.) and Jayohna Riley (Jr.)
Last Lists of My Mad Mother
4Amara Minnaert (Sr.) and Carly Jackson (Sr.)
United (East Moline)
5Ava Mossop (So.) and LilyAnne Daniels (Jr.)
Rabbit Hole
6Giovanni Bruno (So.) and Jordan Olson (So.)
Daren's Cry
Coal City
7Molly Ewen (Jr.) and Sadie Johnson (Jr.)
The Wasp

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42