Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Sectional - Morris
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Annabelle Hiel (Jr.)Washington
2Simon Zimmerman (Jr.)Moline
3Alina Vang (Jr.)Pekin
4Maria Bragg (Sr.)Reed-Custer
5Mazah Sherif (Sr.)United (East Moline)
6Jacob Cimino (So.)Coal City

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42