Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Sectional - Rochelle
Radio Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Dhanvi Dhandapani (So.)Bartlett
2Aiden Ramsey (Sr.)Rochelle
3Ava Burns (Sr.)Huntley
4Fynn Remhof (Sr.)Byron
5Kyra Craddock (Jr.)Cary-Grove
6Grant Barnes (Sr.)Freeport H.S.

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101