Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Sectional - Normal (University)
Radio Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Garrett Mueller (Sr.)Waterloo
2Joshua Ramirez (Jr.)Carbondale
3Sofi Benitez (Sr.)Normal Community West
4Madeline Walker (Fr.)Olympia
5Gabriel Fernandes (Jr.)Bloomington H.S.
6Lizzy Schauster (Sr.)Belleville West
7Thomas Raycraft (Jr.)Normal University

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42