Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Sectional - Normal (University)
Original Comedy

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Katie Craddock (Jr.)
Journey for a Schmekel
Mt. Vernon H.S.
2Peyton Long (Jr.)
Judge Jersey
Belleville West
3Evan Peters (Jr.)
Taylor Swift Time Machine
Granite City
4Lila Grace Bardwell (So.)
The 37th Annual Two Egg Egg Race and Jubilee
Normal University
5Kamryn Zavorka (Jr.)
Infinity: The Musical
6Grayson Rummel (So.)
Bach in the Band Life

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42