Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2017
Public Forum Debate

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Johny Mario and Kevin JugovicChesterton
2Konwoo Kim and Ryan HollisWest Lafayette
3Annie Zakrzewski and Bryce YoderPenn
4Jack Reynolds and Nikko RochaHamilton Southeastern
5Connor Meyer and Shreyas IyerMunster Debate
6Arjun Ramani and Randy KuangWest Lafayette
7Alex Garofalo and Jason WangWest Lafayette
8Emma Stricker and Mimi BrodyMunster Debate
9Aliya Rife and Eric Johnsen Bloomington High School South
10Hayden Hodge and Mark WilcoxChesterton
11Katelyn Balakir and Nathaniel ScheererChesterton
12Anna Ji and Melody GuoPark Tudor - HS Debate
13Kaylinn Woolever and Ryan DayChesterton
14Rachel Rowe and Stephanie RoweConcord
15Jenny Shao and Yi Fei HengWest Lafayette
16Hansa Vavilala and Priyana ReddyMunster Debate

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy