Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IIFA State Tournament
Poetry Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Trijae JohnsonBradley University
2Megan MageeBradley University
3Cassie EdlundBradley University
4Nicole SmithNorth Central College
5Tia CollinsIllinois State University
6Craig HeyneIllinois State University
7Dakotah AsburyBradley University

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy