Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IIFA State Tournament
Duo Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Alec Balasko and Kurt ImhoffNorthwestern University
2Natasha Prosek and Sophie HoneymanBradley University
3Cassidy Maynard and Gabe MotsingerSoutheastern Illinois College
4Cassie Edlund and Trijae JohnsonBradley University
5Greg Huber and Sarah BrashearBradley University
6Kyle Powers and Trijae JohnsonBradley University

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy