Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

BGSU: Birds of a Feather 2017
Parliamentary Debate

Semifinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Joel Meng and Lucy MecklerHillsdale College
2Madi Goetzke and Vincent Montoya-ArmaniosOberlin College Debate Team
3Jadan Buzzard and Theodore WilsonHillsdale College
4Duncan Voyles and Henrey DeeseHillsdale College

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15