Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Off-Broadway Swing (Saturday)
IPDA Debate

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Kaitlyn RogersBoise State University
2Logan TorveBelmont Abbey Debate
3Emily EricksonColorado Christian University
4Ben MyerColorado Christian University
5Connor JohnsonBoise State University
6Tyler KingColorado Christian University
7Philippe-Nicholas ConstantNassau Community College
8Peter AllevatoColorado Christian University
9Tate VolbrechtBoise State University
10anna poynterUC-Cumberlands
11James ByrnesColorado Christian University
12Sheridan BrownColorado Christian University
13Megan MaruyamaColorado Christian University
14bethany wilsonUC-Cumberlands
15jordan floydUC-Cumberlands
16Mary Rose StepnowskiBelmont Abbey Debate

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101