Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

DeKalb Corn Classic
Impromptu Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Matt McMahonRochelle
2Johnny Williams IIIKewanee
3Brandon BenckoHuntley
4Gina CesarioReavis
5Adam EricksonWheaton Warrenville South
6Marta MakowskiHuntley

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy