Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Miami Beach Senior High
A High School team from Florida

Viewing results from 2023-2024. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Competitor results

FFL Varsity State - Final results
Gabriella Sudah and Michelle Munoz2Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
SFCFL 1 - Final results
Charlie Reiss1Original Oratory (OO)Open
Logan Moskovitz, Mandy Fuller, Megan Madhosingh, Sara Edelstein and Thomas Toole1World Schools Debate (WORLD)Open
Vanessa Levy1Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Reagan Appel2Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Carly Sharmat, Geoffrey Green, Noah Musibay and Sophia Barki2World Schools Debate (WORLD)Open
Anabella Corbuleanu3Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Claire Mayer and Hannah Linder3Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Helena Soriano and Juliana Kolc-Dass4Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Leilah Jolicoeur4Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Matteo Marques4Original Oratory (OO)Open
Emma Bossard5Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Isabella Valderrama, Joanne Santos, JonathanToledo and Summer Yero5World Schools Debate (WORLD)Open
Reagan Appel5Original Oratory (OO)Open
Isaac Zamora6Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Maia Ottaggio6Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Maria Carazas and Marianna Ruggiero6Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Natalia KrasovitzkyFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Sara MoncarzFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Macarena DatorreFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Valentina KoehlerFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Aaron SeguiFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Sofia DefuriaFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Adrian EstevezFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Jared BaileyFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Simon WieselbergFin.Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Juan FabalFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Skye YeroFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Lola AouizerateFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
SFCFL 2 - Final results
Reagan Appel1Original Oratory (OO)Open
Logan Moskovitz, Mandy Fuller, Sara Edelstein and Thomas Toole1World Schools Debate (WORLD)Open
Gabriella Sudah and Michelle Munoz3Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Simon Wieselberg3Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Carly Sharmat, Jonathan Toledo, Noah Musibay, Sebastian Naranjo and Sophia Barki3World Schools Debate (WORLD)Open
Stefano Sanchez3Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Vanessa Levy3Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Celine Hoang4Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Hendrix Lee, Isabella Valderrama, OliverWilliam and Summer Yero4World Schools Debate (WORLD)Open
Helena Soriano and Juliana Kolc-Dass5Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Claire Mayer and Hannah Linder6Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Reagan Appel6Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Maia OttaggioFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Sebastian CaceresFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Ethan RiceFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Willow GarnoFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Charlie ReissFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Matteo MarquesFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Simon WieselbergFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Lola AouizerateFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Daniel AnzolaFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Geoffrey GreenFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Madeline BenitezFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Syke YeroFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
SFCFL 4 - Final results
Gabriella Sudah and Michelle Munoz1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Isabella Valderrama, Jonathan Toledo, Matteo Marques, Noah Musibay and Thomas Toole1World Schools Debate (WORLD)Open
Logan Moskovitz and Mandy Fuller2Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Sebastian Caceres2Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Simon Wieselberg2Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Open
Sofia Defuria2Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Vanessa Levy2Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Fabianna Hickey, Hannah Gaynor, Juliana Kolc-Dass, Kamila Romero and Maia Ottaggio3World Schools Debate (WORLD)Open
Leilah Jolicoeur3Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Simon Wieselberg3Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Stella Yumar3Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Celine Hoang4Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Charlie Reiss4Original Oratory (OO)Open
Hendrix Lee, Jonathan Beltzer, Max Manuel, Noelia Roche and Vander Lee4World Schools Debate (WORLD)Open
Mandy Fuller4Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Maria Carazas and Marianna Ruggiero4Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Willow Garno4Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Anabella Corbuleanu5Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Hannah Mina5Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Jared Bailey5Original Oratory (OO)Open
Sylvia Bentancur5Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Giselle Samuel6Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Natalia Krasovitzky6Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Maia PaulsonFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Olivia HegeFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Deniz TemeltasFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Veronika VassilevFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Julia RicoFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Ruby AndrasFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Stefano SanchezFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Logan MoskovitzFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Richard GerFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Andres BorgesFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Amor LopezFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Chloe FullerFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Kirmani YoungFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Lilly GrodinFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Mariana ZamutaioFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Milija ZalewskiFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Sophie KooninFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Alejandro Abbas-MaurerFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Beckett Baker-EsperenFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Ben AdelsonFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Diego NaranjoFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Frank UriarteFin.Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Luca GreenFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Warren BromleyFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Daniel AnzolaFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Skye YeroFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102