Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

A High School team from Minnesota

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
1Rosemount Luck of the Irish Invitational281
2Chanhassen Speech Tournament197

Competitor results

Chanhassen Speech Tournament - Final results
Cailin Mayotte1P.O.I. (POI)Varsity
Joseph Panikkar1Novice Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Sahiti Atluri1Varsity Creative Expression (CrX)Varsity
Stella Keller1Varsity Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Tess Douma1Novice Humorous Interpretation (HI)Novice
Cailin Mayotte2Varsity Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Nina Galindez2Novice Storytelling (STY)Novice
Zoe Champ2P.O.I. (POI)Varsity
Allie Nathan3Varsity Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Varsity
Loui Spiegelberg3Novice Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Novice
Nick Zylstra3Impromptu (IMP)Varsity
Zoe Champ3Varsity Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Shahaanaa Selvam4Novice Storytelling (STY)Novice
Sigrid Froehlig4Varsity Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Anna Rezcallah5Novice Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Faye Zhang5Varsity US Extemp Speaking (USX)Varsity
Rohan Saarang5Novice Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Nick Zylstra6Varsity US Extemp Speaking (USX)Varsity
Raavi Singh6Varsity Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Varsity
Sahiti Atluri6Varsity Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Tanisha Senapati6Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Frannie GrossmanFin.Novice Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Aleah SiddiquiFin.Novice Discussion (DIS)Novice
Sai Rahul ReddyFin.Novice Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Novice
Matthew VengalFin.Novice Informative Speaking (INF)Novice
Sumana SadineniFin.Novice Discussion (DIS)Novice
Amira OmarFin.Novice Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Novice
Michael AhearnFin.Novice US Extemp Speaking (USX)Novice
Advika ChaudhariFin.Novice Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Novice
Evan JohnsonFin.Novice Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Novice
Brittney SalazarFin.Novice Informative Speaking (INF)Novice
Momo LeeFin.Novice Discussion (DIS)Novice
Chanhassen Speech Tournament - Next-in Final results
Faye Zhang1Impromptu (IMP)Varsity
Max Huberty1Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Nimisha Bora1Varsity Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Ava Violette3Varsity Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Bahja Cumar3Varsity US Extemp Speaking (USX)Varsity
Ian Machalek3Varsity Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Ashton Abram4Varsity US Extemp Speaking (USX)Varsity
Vinny Izzo4Varsity Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Varsity
Rhea Saarang5Varsity Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Dagmawit Abate6Varsity Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Emily Hering6Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Seeham Seid6Varsity Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Chanhassen Speech Tournament - Merit Final results
Monisha Suresh2Varsity Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Chanhassen Speech Tournament - Consolation Final results
Mary Rezcallah1Varsity Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Anna Singh2Varsity Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Riley Hetland3Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Chloe Larson4Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Neal Rajvansh4Varsity Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Clare Murray5Varsity Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Rosemount Luck of the Irish Invitational - Final results
Anna Rezcallah1Novice Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Emily Hering1Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Mary Rezcallah1Varsity Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Sumana Sadineni1Novice Discussion (DIS)Novice
Tess Douma1Novice Humorous Interpretation (HI)Novice
Zoe Champ1POI (POI)Varsity
Zoe Champ1Varsity Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Allie Nathan2Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Ian Machalek2Varsity Storytelling (STY)Varsity
John Rasmussen2Varsity Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Kaiya Daley2Creative Expression (CrX)Varsity
Matthew Vengal2Novice Informative Speaking (INF)Novice
Neal Rajvansh2Varsity Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Nina Galindez2Novice Storytelling (STY)Novice
Sai Rahul Reddy2Novice Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Novice
Sigrid Froehlig2Varsity Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Arkhya Arikkath3Varsity Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Mary Rezcallah3POI (POI)Varsity
Max Huberty3Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Rhea Saarang3Varsity Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Stella Keller3Varsity Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Tia Rao3Varsity Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Aleah Siddiqui4Novice Discussion (DIS)Novice
Fatimah Yusef4Novice Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Grace Vrieze4Creative Expression (CrX)Varsity
Shahaanaa Selvam4Novice Storytelling (STY)Novice
Allie Nathan5Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Joseph Panikkar5Novice Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Monisha Suresh5Varsity Prose (PRO)Varsity
Rohan Saarang5Novice Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Bahja Cumar6Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Frannie Grossman6Novice Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Novice
Ian Machalek6Varsity Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Momo Lee6Novice Discussion (DIS)Novice
Nimisha Bora6Varsity Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Shriya Yalamanchili6Creative Expression (CrX)Varsity
Rosemount Luck of the Irish Invitational - Next-in Final results
Elisabeth Nielsen2Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Ashton Abram6Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15