Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Ladue Horton Watkins High School
A High School team from Missouri

Viewing results from 2021-2022. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
1Parkway West Virtual Fall Classic419

Competitor results

Jefferson City Capital Classic - Final results
Daniel Xu and Ryan Tung3Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Oviya Srihari3Program of Oral Interpretation (POI)Open
MSHSAA District 4 Tournament - Final results
Daniel Xu and Ryan Tung1Duet Acting (DA)Varsity
Daniel Xu and Marissa Mathieson1Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Ryan Tung1U.S. Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Aditi Navjith and Shreeya Ravindranath2Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Varsha Arun2Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Artur Breternitz and Pranavi Chintha4Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Parkway West Virtual Fall Classic - Final results
Avinash Kamath1Open Original Oratory (OO)Open
Emaan Waheed1Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Franklyn Yang and Jonathan Yao1Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Nevin Song and Ryan Tung1Open Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Oviya Srihari1Open Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Open
Rishil Gadde1JV Lincoln Douglas (LD)JV
Artur Breternitz2Open Informative (INF)Open
Rayan Ali2Novice Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Novice
Ryan Tung2Open Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking (DX)Open
Sonny Ruan2Novice Prose/Poetry Reading (P/P)Novice
Sela Masaki3Open Informative (INF)Open
Daniel Xu4Open Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Open
Sahil Chatwal4Novice Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Novice
Adam Ye5Novice Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Novice
Franklyn Yang6Novice Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Novice
Jonah Wolk and Natalie Wolk6Open Duo (DUO)Novice
STL Round Robins - Final results
Aditya Agarwal1Congress (CONG)Open
Franklyn Yang and Jonathan Yao1Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Natalie Claybaugh1Novice Informative (Info)Novice
Natalie Claybaugh and Ritwik Ashok1Novice Policy Debate (CX)Novice
Oviya Srihari1Varsity Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking (DX)Varsity
Oviya Srihari1Program Oral Interp (POI)Open
Ritwik Ashok1Novice Foreign Extemporaneous Speaking (FX)Novice
Avinash Kamath2Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Bohan Pan2Novice Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Bohan Pan and Eric Fan2Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Erica Shi and Lillian Chen2Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Kathy Bian and Tanvi Genti2Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Sara Rohatgi2Storytelling (STY)Open
Tanvi Genti2Congress (CONG)Open
Isabella Huang3Novice Foreign Extemporaneous Speaking (FX)Novice
Kathy Bian3Program Oral Interp (POI)Open
Rishil Gadde3Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Sonny Ruan3Novice Prose/Poetry (PP)Novice
Aditi Navjith and Shreeya Ravindranath4Varsity Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Arti Jain4Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Arti Jain4Novice Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Erica Shi4Program Oral Interp (POI)Open
Jonah Wolk and Natalie Wolk4Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Matthew Awad and Ryan Li4Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Arti Jain5Novice Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking (DX)Novice
Isabella Huang and Sara Rohatgi5Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Rishil Gadde5Varsity Informative (Info)Varsity
Fengyuan Liu6Varsity Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking (DX)Varsity
Naman Kansal6Novice Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking (DX)Novice
Rishil Gadde6Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Naman Kansal and Sonny Ruan6Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101