Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Miami Arts Studio 6-12 @ Zelda Glazer
A High School team from Florida

Viewing results from 2019-2020. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Competitor results

Miami-Dade AST #1 - Final results
Anayre Martinez1Original Oratory (OO)Open
Julia Guerra and Melissa Rodriguez1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Taylor Perez1Declamation (DEC)Open
Frank Rivero2Big Questions Debate (Individual) (BQD)Open
Nina Tejera and Sofia Rodriguez3Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Thalia Perez3Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Maria Deeb5Original Oratory (OO)Open
Sabrina Chaviano and Sebastian Guzman5Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Alexander Castro6Original Oratory (OO)Open
Miami-Dade AST #3 - Final results
Cecilia Rodriguez1Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Aiden Barreras and Fiorella Buitrago1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Mark Gonzalez1Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Mia Fabelo1Declamation (DEC)Open
Miranda Balsera1Declamation (DEC)Open
Taylor Perez1Original Oratory (OO)Open
Isabella Giarelli-Nunez2Big Questions Debate (Individual) (BQD)Open
Kal Fernandez2Original Oratory (OO)Open
Jasmine Puerta and Paulette Martinez2Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Sophia Gutierrez3Declamation (DEC)Open
Carolina Abad4Original Oratory (OO)Open
Galiz Perez-Lago4Original Oratory (OO)Open
Roberto Abad4Declamation (DEC)Open
Johlene Batista and Tatiana Venturi4Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Anthony Landa5Declamation (DEC)Open
Peter Prieto6Declamation (DEC)Open
Enzo EspinosaFin.Declamation (DEC)Open
Gabriella BertranFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Jivraj NarangFin.Declamation (DEC)Open
Camila Montanegro and Lucas HernandezFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Christy FernandezFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Jayram Sharan and Joseph BevilacquaFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Michael PorraspitaFin.Declamation (DEC)Open
Alyssa JimenezFin.Declamation (DEC)Open
Maria Deeb and Sebastian GuzmanFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Oscar LopezFin.Declamation (DEC)Open
Veronica QueralFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Alex SarmientoFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Liani EchaggarugaFin.Declamation (DEC)Open
Kayla Breto and Nicola LazoFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Rogelio FigueredoFin.Declamation (DEC)Open
Arlene VasalloFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Isabella LoayzaFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Odette GayosoFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Alex Castro and Sabrina ChavianoFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Amanda GarciaFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Isabella ZagalesFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy