Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

A High School team from Minnesota

Viewing results from 2023-2024. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
2Tournament of Champions in Extemporaneous Speaking163
6Lakeville North Speech Tournament342
8MSHSL Section 6AA3

Competitor results

54th Annual Bloomington Tournament - Final results
Mina Bhargava4International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Rishika Anasuri4Impromptu (IMP)Varsity
Raja Chinnakotla6International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
54th Annual Bloomington Tournament - Novice Final results
Abdallah Elmi5United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Novice
Divya Thamman6United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Novice
Kiran ThammanFin.United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Novice
Paartha KumarFin.International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Novice
54th Annual Bloomington Tournament - Next-in Final results
Madina Elmi2International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Rishika Anasuri2Informative (INF)Varsity
Sylvia Oglesbay3United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Novice
Daniel Frohling4United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Chanhassen Speech Tournament - Final results
Mina Bhargava1Varsity Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Varsity
Devarsh Borah2Varsity Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Varsity
Raja Chinnakotla6Varsity Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Varsity
Sylvia OglesbayFin.Novice US Extemp Speaking (USX)Novice
Divya ThammanFin.Novice US Extemp Speaking (USX)Novice
Paartha KumarFin.Novice Intl Extemp Speaking (IX)Novice
Varin SinhaFin.Novice US Extemp Speaking (USX)Novice
Kiran ThammanFin.Novice US Extemp Speaking (USX)Novice
Claire DamanFin.Novice Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Eagan Wildcat - Final results
Chloe Meredith4Ext. Speaking-Int'l (IX)Varsity
Eagan Wildcat - Merit Final results
Sylvia Oglesbay3Ext. Speaking-Domestic (DX)Varsity
Rishika Anasuri5Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
East Ridge Raptor Invitational - Final results
Mina Bhargava1Varsity International Extemp. Speaking (IX)Varsity
Sylvia Oglesbay1Novice US Extemp Speaking (USX)Novice
Lakeville North Speech Tournament - Final results
Devarsh Borah2International Extemp (IX)Varsity
Pranika Kumar4US Extemp (DX)Varsity
Valerie Schmitt5US Extemp (DX)Varsity
Pranika Kumar6Impromptu (IMP)Varsity
Lakeville North Speech Tournament - Next-in Final results
Raja Chinnakotla2International Extemp (IX)Varsity
Angela Langsweirdt3Extemp. Reading (ExRdg)Varsity
Rishika Anasuri3Impromptu (IMP)Varsity
Alvi Barua4Extemp. Reading (ExRdg)Varsity
Keerthik Muruganandam4International Extemp (IX)Varsity
Minneapple Speech Tournament - Final results
Mina Bhargava2Varsity International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Divya Thamman6Novice Extemporaneous Speaking (NEX)Novice
MSHSL Section 6AA - Final results
Valerie Schmitt5Extemp Speaking (ES)Varsity
Mina Bhargava6Extemp Speaking (ES)Varsity
Rosemount Luck of the Irish Speech Tournament - Final results
Pranika Kumar4Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Sylvia Oglesbay4Novice Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Novice
Mina Bhargava5Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Abdallah Elmi6Novice Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Novice
Rosemount Luck of the Irish Speech Tournament - Next-in Final results
Divya Thamman1Novice Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Novice
Valerie Schmitt2Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Keerthik Muruganandam4Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Paartha Kumar5Novice Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Novice
Devarsh Borah6Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Star Tribune Eastview Lightning Classic - Final results
Pranika Kumar1Championship US Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Championship
Rishika Anasuri1Open Impromptu (IMP)Open
Rishika Anasuri1Open Informative Speaking (INF)Open
Rishika Anasuri1Open Original Oratory (OO)Open
Sylvia Oglesbay1Open US Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Open
Mina Bhargava2Championship Int'l Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Championship
Chloe Meredith4Open Int'l Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Open
Madina Elmi4Open Impromptu (IMP)Open
Raja Chinnakotla5Championship Int'l Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Championship
Star Tribune Eastview Lightning Classic - Next-in Final results
Chloe Meredith and Chloe Smith1Open Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Madina Elmi1Open Int'l Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Open
Hannah Hein4Open US Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Open
Valerie Schmitt5Championship US Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Championship
Devarsh Borah6Championship Int'l Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Championship
Tournament of Champions in Extemporaneous Speaking - Final results
Devarsh Borah3Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Championship

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42