Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

American Heritage at Broward
A High School team from Florida

Viewing results from 2023-2024. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Competitor results

FFL Novice State and FFL Middle School State - Final results
Sanya Ahmed1After Dinner Speaking - Novice (ADS)Novice
Arisa Porter and Izyk Pombar2Duo Interpretation - Novice (DUO)Novice
Diane Allain-Tereshchenko and Emanuel Sasson2Public Forum Debate - Novice (PF)Novice
Izyk Pombar2Humorous Interpretation - Novice (HI)Novice
Lindsay Brasner2After Dinner Speaking - Novice (ADS)Novice
Sanya Ahmed2Original Oratory - Novice (OO)Novice
Chloe Durandis3Program Oral Interpretation - Novice (POI)Novice
Lindsay Brasner3Dramatic Interpretation - Novice (DI)Novice
Prisha Patel3After Dinner Speaking - Novice (ADS)Novice
Shreyas Baghel3Impromptu Speaking - Novice (IMP)Novice
Aanya Jain and Prisha Patel5Duo Interpretation - Novice (DUO)Novice
Benjamin Siefert6After Dinner Speaking - Novice (ADS)Novice
Zayna SajooFin.After Dinner Speaking - Novice (ADS)Novice
FFL Region 6 Qualifier - Final results
Alfred Jino and Santiago Alvarez1Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Amal Israilova1Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Andrey Vasilyev and Jonathan Wu1Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Elie Ciril and Zayn Charania1Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Emma Conrad1Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Charlotte Wu, Jake Zeng, Matthew Rodriguez and Taeyoung Kim1World Schools Debate (WORLD)Varsity
Aaron Pinto and Mason Cheng1Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Jessica Wong and Spencer Swickle1Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Anagha Iyer3Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Katerine Fateev3After Dinner Speaking (ADS)Varsity
Ronak Patel4Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Sanya Ahmed4After Dinner Speaking (ADS)Varsity
Saanya Dham5After Dinner Speaking (ADS)Varsity
Veer Roy5Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Prisha Patel6After Dinner Speaking (ADS)Varsity
Suriya Gadh6Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Suriya Gadh6Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Jade CapellaFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Jaimee CanalejoFin.Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Matthew RuizFin.After Dinner Speaking (ADS)Varsity
Shreyan SinghaFin.Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Alice Wu and Daniella GlebovFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Lindsay BrasnerFin.After Dinner Speaking (ADS)Varsity
Hamza MairajuddinFin.Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Saanvi KaulFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Vyom MishraFin.Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Justin XiaFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Stella ShinFin.After Dinner Speaking (ADS)Varsity
Benjamin SiefertFin.After Dinner Speaking (ADS)Varsity
Cara (Yaoxuan) XieFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
FFL Varsity State - Final results
Esther Oyetunji1Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Esther Oyetunji1Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Jaimee Canalejo1Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Kennedy Hack-Juman and Sophie Simon1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Kennedy Hack-Juman2Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Aaron Pinto and Mason Cheng2Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Sasha-Kay Lindo2Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Jaimee Canalejo3Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Ronak Patel3Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Medha Balaji4Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Ronak Patel4Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking (DX)Varsity
Amal Israilova5Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Anagha Iyer and Medha Balaji5Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Saanya Dham5After Dinner Speaking (ADS)Varsity
Sanya Ahmed5Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Cara (Yaoxuan) Xie6Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Izyk Pombar6Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Shreyan Singha6Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Matthew RuizFin.After Dinner Speaking (ADS)Varsity
National Individual Events Tournament of Champions - Final results
Jaimee Canalejo2Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Bid
SFCFL 1 - Final results
Elizabeth Xiao2Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Sanya Ahmed2Original Oratory (OO)Open
Aaron Pinto and Santiago Alvarez6Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Juley Guan and Justin XiaFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Emma Sophia ConradFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Lindsay BrasnerFin.Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Ameen DalalFin.Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Shreyas BaghelFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Aanya JainFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Ethan Chen and Kaden LiFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Prisha PatelFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Zayna SajooFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Adrian ThurmanFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
SFCFL 2 - Final results
Chloe Durandis2Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Open
Sanya Ahmed2Original Oratory (OO)Open
Suriya Gadh3Informative Speaking (INF)Open
Aanya Jain6Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Abhinav Krishnan6Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Ehsaan KhanFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Lindsay BrasnerFin.Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Alfred JinoFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Andrey Vasilyev and Jonathan WuFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Juley Guan and Justin XiaFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Aaron Pinto and Santiago AlvarezFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Nikita Vinnik and Subhan MianFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Dylan Chen and Yunxiang PanFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Elizabeth PerezFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Niko GogonisFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
SFCFL 3 - Final results
Esther Oyetunji1Original Oratory (OO)Open
Joshua McMurray and Talia Grenier1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Ronak Patel1Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Sasha-Kay Lindo2Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Sasha-Kay Lindo2Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Open
Ronak Patel3Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Sanya Ahmed3Original Oratory (OO)Open
Suriya Gadh3Informative Speaking (INF)Open
Ananya Zaverchand and Maya Jos4Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Aryav Thakur5Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Bryce Williams6Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Open
Diane Allain-Tereshchenko and Emanuel Sasson6Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Heidi Klink6Informative Speaking (INF)Open
Aanya JainFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Elizabeth XiaoFin.Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Sanya AhmedFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Open
Prisha PatelFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Shreyas BaghelFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Suriya GadhFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Winnie ZhangFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
SFCFL 4 - Final results
Calvin Mathew1Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Joshua McMurray and Talia Grenier3Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Aaron Pinto and Zayn Charania5Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Heidi Klink5Informative Speaking (INF)Open
Izyk Pombar5Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Ehsaan KhanFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Andrey Vasilyev and Jonathan WuFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Jaimee CanalejoFin.Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Saanvi KaulFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Open

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42