Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

DeLaSalle High School
A High School team from Minnesota

Viewing results from 2023-2024. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
7You Lucky Dog!15
9MSHSL Section 6AA1

Competitor results

54th Annual Bloomington Tournament - Novice Final results
Bella Wong2Creative (CrX)Novice
Minneapple Speech Tournament - Final results
August Ho-Chen5Novice Humorous Interpretation (HI)Novice
MSHSL Section 6AA - Final results
Caroline KramerFin.Extemp Speaking (ES)Varsity
Rosemount Luck of the Irish Speech Tournament - Final results
Arame Sy2Novice Creative Expression (CrX)Novice
August Ho-Chen3Novice Humorous Interpretation (HI)Novice
Rosemount Luck of the Irish Speech Tournament - Next-in Final results
Leighton Headrick6Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Tri-Metro Conference - Final results
Caroline Kramer3Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Arame Sy4Creative Expression (CrX)Varsity
August Ho-Chen6Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Benjamin Lewis6Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Leighton Headrick6Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Elsa ClarkFin.Creative Expression (CrX)Varsity
Natalya NelsonFin.Creative Expression (CrX)Varsity
Adia FienaghaFin.Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Casey McLaughlinFin.Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Colleen AlanFin.Extemporaneous Reading (ER)Varsity
Warrior Invitational (Two Rivers) - Consolation Final results
Adia Fienagha2Discussion (DIS)Varsity
You Lucky Dog! - Final results
Caroline Kramer1Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Leighton Headrick2Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Adia Fienagha3Discussion (DIS)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15