Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Cherry Creek
A High School team from Colorado

Viewing results from 2021-2022. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
1The Lowell Sharp Invitational50
3DPS Invitational47
4The Patriot Games (George Washington)47

Competitor results

CHSAA Region II Tournament - Final results
Eric R. Zhang1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Jonathan Varghese1International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Matthew Rui and Tanishqa Puhan1Cross Examination Debate (CX)Varsity
Rohini Kompella1Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Shreyas Sriram1International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Sophia Pilling1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Srinivas Arun1National Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Joshua Zhou and Matthew Hu2Cross Examination Debate (CX)Varsity
Madeline Pierce and Michelle Lisowski2Cross Examination Debate (CX)Varsity
Akshita Upadhyay3Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Aiden Lee and Michael Akinrinola4Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Alba Wilson-Axpe and Griffin Terry4Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Alex Dattilo4International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Diya Pingali4Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Drake Vogelpohl and Masha Osovskaya4Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Gauri Thaliyil and Muskaan Saxena4Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Michelle Majumdar6Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Liberty BellFin.Poetry Interpretation (POE)Varsity
DPS Invitational - Final results
Shreyas Sriram1International Extemp (IX)Varsity
Tanish Javeria1Congress (CD)Varsity
Yvonne Cheng1Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Kevin Ni and Matthew Anderson4Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Srinivas Arun4International Extemp (IX)Varsity
Alba Wilson-Axpe and Griffin Terry5Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Kyra Shipp6Congress (CD)Varsity
Lucas Gijon Van Linden6Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Gauri Thaliyil and Muskaan Saxena6Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Rodrigo Salgado Vallarino6International Extemp (IX)Varsity
Ben Chin and Pratham ParmarFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Sasha LengwinFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Daniel Wheatley and Tom SnyderFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Sophia PillingFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Josh WeinsteinFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Drake Vogelpohl and Masha OsovskayaFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
The Lowell Sharp Invitational - Final results
Arjun Manian1Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Hariprasad Griddharan and Neil V. Patel1JV Policy Debate (CX)JV
Kevin Ni and Masha Osovskaya1Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Sophia Alicea1Varsity Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Anaha Prabhakaran and Mary Hager2JV Policy Debate (CX)JV
Angelia Long2Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Kate Erickson2Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Kiran Patt and Owen McIlwaine2Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Rithvik Ijju2Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Riya Kakkar2Varsity United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Ariuka Bayasgalan3Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Ford Springer3Varsity Poetry Interpretation (POE)Varsity
Josh Weinstein3Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Mira Feingold3Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Iris Wang4Varsity International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Mariami Zhuzhunashvili4Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Sophia Alicea4Varsity Poetry Interpretation (POE)Varsity
Daniel Wheatley and Tom Snyder4Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Karthikeya Kasa5Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Liberty Bell5Varsity Poetry Interpretation (POE)Varsity
Srinivas Arun5Varsity International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Kate Cowser6Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
The Patriot Games (George Washington) - Final results
Madeline Pierce and Michelle Lisowski1Novice Policy Debate (CX)JV
Alba Wilson-Axpe and Griffin Terry2Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Anaha Prabhakaran and Mary Hager2Novice Policy Debate (CX)JV
Gauri Thaliyil and Muskaan Saxena2Asynchronous Duo (A-DUO)Varsity
Hariprasad Griddharan and Lucas Barun3Novice Policy Debate (CX)JV
Rohini Kompella3Asynchronous Informative (A-INF)Varsity
Eleri Flanigan and Zoe Messenger6Asynchronous Duo (A-DUO)Varsity
Aria ZhouFin.Asynchronous Oratory (A-OO)Varsity
Sophia AliceaFin.Asynchronous POI (A-POI)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy