Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

George Washington
A High School team from Colorado

Viewing results from 2023-2024. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
2The SMART Tournament76
3Chatfield Chill22

Competitor results

Chatfield Chill - Final results
Ashok Vasan and Ethan Jani1Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Mateo Pacheco1Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Matthew Chufong-Sprague1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Maristella Valore-Caplan and Sarita Patel1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Adin Kobrin-Brody and Mateo Pacheco2Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Ezra Lewkowiez2Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Sarita Patel2Programmed Oral Interp (POI)Varsity
Hailey Cush3Poetry Interp (POE)Varsity
Henry Batchelder and Sidamo Bell3Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Jack Santucci3Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Laina de Zoeten3Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Peter Jedlicka3Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Ella Grace Wise4Poetry Interp (POE)Varsity
Mara Linart4Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Remy Swearingen4Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Shayan PatelFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Brandon FigueroaFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Katelyn KelinFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Juliet SalazarFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Maddox CarterFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Joshua TewoldeFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Gihozo CelestineFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
The SMART Tournament - Final results
Adin Kobrin-Brody and Mateo Pacheco1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Alison Pellet1Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Gabriela Fox1Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Justin Badral and Luca McMurray1Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Matthew Abrams1International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Syd West1Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Adin Kobrin-Brody3Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Ellie Perak and Teah Stern4Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Sachin Hansen4International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Eva Perak5Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Aiden Gillard and Ilana Steele5Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Luna Olin and Nika Ipakchi-Saiy5Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Abby Guhman and Alison Pellet6Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Luke Nortman6International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Naomi Nicholson6Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Ben KestynFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Devin Morris and Ryan Zarezadeh MehriziFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Niya Moses-DurhamFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Elizabeth BrainardFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Aiden Mulvany and Ignazi HollonFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Annabel Feeny and Ava StoutFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
The SMART Tournament - Next-in Final results
Elizabeth Tafoya1United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Mateo Pacheco1Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Oakley Thomas2Poetry Reading (POE)Varsity
Ella Wise3Poetry Reading (POE)Varsity
Eva Perak3Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Abby Guhman4Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Ezra Botteicher4Poetry Reading (POE)Varsity
Connor Hosking5United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Luna Olin5Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Hailey Cush6Poetry Reading (POE)Varsity
Peter Jedlicka6Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15