Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Eastern Michigan University Poetry Interpretation

Competitor(s) from Eastern Michigan University

Viewing results from 2023-2024. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Adriana Henriquez Mora1Long Island Forensics Extravaganza L.I.F.E. - NEAT # 2Varsity
Cedrick Charles1MISL State ChampionshipVarsity
Gavin Millard1Chicago Swing AsynchronousOpen
Hannah Ihrig152nd Annual Age of AquariusVarsity
Joey Neider1Ohio University - 1804 Alumni TournamentVarsity
Louise Engohang1Back to the Nest pt 1Varsity
Teagan Fuller1Sunflower Swing Asynchronous TournamentVarsity
Adriana Henriquez Mora2OATS 3 (Online Asynchronous Tournament Series)Varsity
Cedrick Charles2Sunflower Swing Asynchronous TournamentVarsity
Diontae Threats2AFA-NST District 5 Spring QualifierVarsity
Hannah Ihrig2Age of Aquarius Alumni InvitationalVarsity
Joey Neider2AFA NST District 5 Fall QualifierVarsity
Joey Neider2Ohio University - 1804 Tournament and Ohio Novice StateVarsity
Louise Engohang2Back to the Nest pt 2Varsity
Meghan Huelsman2Chicago Swing AsynchronousOpen
Meghan Huelsman2Judy Sturgis Hill Alumni InvitationalVarsity
Meghan Huelsman2We Love Forensics Alumni TournamentVarsity
Teagan Fuller2Chicago Swing In Person HalfOpen
Cedrick Charles3Chicago Swing In Person HalfOpen
Gavin Millard3Back to the Nest pt 1Varsity
Gavin Millard3Back to the Nest pt 2Varsity
Meghan Huelsman3SVSU Cardinal SwingVarsity
Meghan Huelsman4Back to the Nest pt 1Varsity
Cedrick Charles5Chicago Swing AsynchronousOpen
Meghan Huelsman5Grace Walsh Individual Events TournamentVarsity
Cedrick Charles6NFA National Championship TournamentOpen
Hannah Ihrig6MISL State ChampionshipVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102