Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Carroll College British Parliamentary

Competitor(s) from Carroll College

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Amelia Carstens and Sara Bocquin1Mike Dugaw Smelt ClassicJunior
Angelica Sutton and Sophia McAdam1Mike Dugaw Smelt ClassicOpen
Brady Clark and Spencer McDonald1Mike Dugaw Smelt ClassicOpen
Catherine Dudley and Jack Garvin1Mike Dugaw Smelt ClassicJunior
Elissa Mazkour and Kohl Bonser1Mike Dugaw Smelt ClassicOpen
Anna Brown and Emma Peterson1Mike Dugaw Smelt ClassicOpen
Finlay Bates and Vicente Ortega1Mike Dugaw Smelt ClassicOpen
Hellie Badaruddin and June LePage1Mike Dugaw Smelt ClassicOpen
Kaden Crozier and Olivia Smith1Mike Dugaw Smelt ClassicJunior
Lola Baerlocher and Mary Knight1Mike Dugaw Smelt ClassicJunior
Josie Howlett and Melissa Jagelski1Mike Dugaw Smelt ClassicOpen
Roisin O'Neill and Vinny Gallardo1Mike Dugaw Smelt ClassicOpen

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15