Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Lake Mary Preparatory School Congressional Debate

Competitor(s) from Lake Mary Preparatory School

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Rhea Thakkar1NFCFL #2 @ Dr. Phillips Varsity
Steven Dimitrakakis1NFCFL #4 @ Lake HighlandVarsity
Steven Dimitrakakis4FCDI FL Civics & Debate State ChampionshipVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102