Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Hagerty High School Congressional Debate

Competitor(s) from Hagerty High School

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Grace Jackson1NFCFL #2 @ Dr. Phillips Varsity
Grace Jackson1NFCFL #5 @ ApopkaVarsity
Mela Persaud1NFCFL #1 @ Colonial Varsity
Olman Hernandez1NFCFL #1 @ Colonial Varsity
Grace Jackson2NFCFL #1 @ Colonial Varsity
Mela Persaud2NFCFL #2 @ Dr. Phillips Varsity
Olman Hernandez2NFCFL #4 @ Lake HighlandVarsity
Adam Litchfield4NFCFL #4 @ Lake HighlandNovice
Mela Persaud4NFCFL #5 @ ApopkaVarsity
Olman Hernandez4NFCFL #5 @ ApopkaVarsity
Adam Litchfield6NFCFL #2 @ Dr. Phillips Varsity
Adriana LaBarbera6NFCFL #1 @ Colonial Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102