Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Dr. Phillips High School Congressional Debate

Competitor(s) from Dr. Phillips High School

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Megan McAvoy1NFCFL #3 @ HorizonVarsity
Thomas Cohen1NFCFL #5 @ ApopkaVarsity
Belinda Rodriguez-Vasquez2FCDI FL Civics & Debate State ChampionshipVarsity
Megan McAvoy2NFCFL #4 @ Lake HighlandVarsity
Belinda Rodriguez-Vasquez3NFCFL #4 @ Lake HighlandVarsity
Megan McAvoy3NFCFL #1 @ Colonial Varsity
Megan McAvoy3NFCFL #2 @ Dr. Phillips Varsity
Myles Franklin3FCDI Central #1Novice
Thomas Cohen3FCDI Central #1Varsity
Thomas Cohen4FCDI Central #4 @Colonial HSVarsity
Thomas Cohen4NFCFL #1 @ Colonial Varsity
Adrian Alerte6FCDI Central #1Novice
Alex Invictus6NFCFL #3 @ HorizonVarsity
Thomas Cohen6NFCFL #2 @ Dr. Phillips Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15