Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

NCSSM Public Forum Debate

Competitor(s) from NCSSM

Viewing results from 2014-2015. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Conor Stuart-Roe and Larry Zhang1Pinecrest OpenNovice
Abhi Kulgod and William Oles2Pinecrest OpenVarsity
Aaron Sartin and Jonathon Kuo4Pinecrest OpenVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15