Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Olentangy Liberty Columbus Congressional Debate

Competitor(s) from Olentangy Liberty

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Aedin Pereira1OSDA Columbus-GMV District Tournament 2023Bid
Anushka Chaba1OSDA Columbus-GMV District Tournament 2023Bid
Shahana Kalyanasundaram1OSDA Columbus-GMV District Tournament 2023Bid
Jordan Koth2OSDA Columbus-GMV District Tournament 2023Columbus

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15