Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Munster Virtual Debate Meet - Event results

Munster Virtual Debate Meet - Varsity Congress Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Kennedy TerhuneFishers
2Siya GoelWest Lafayette
3Madeline PhuongHomestead
4Ayush AroraMunster Debate
5Grant MillerFishers
6Quinn LowryFishers
Fin.Bianca Jimenez-OrtizConcord
Fin.Katherine LangfordAvon High School
Fin.Remi ShirayanagiCarmel High School Debate
Fin.Jordan SeigelCarmel High School Debate
Fin.Avery HanefeldFishers
Fin.Grayson CollinsValparaiso Speech
Fin.Tyler DevennyMunster Debate
Fin.Layaan HajiyevBloomington South
Fin.Shreya PatelMunster Debate
Fin.Aaron YeakeyBethany Christian
Fin.Hudson ShroyerCanterbury
Fin.Emily CozzolinoAvon High School
Fin.Josiah SchlabachBethany Christian
Fin.Patrick BrittingFishers
Fin.Savannah HutchinsonChesterton
Fin.Ethan KroftChesterton
Fin.Tasneem AhmedPenn
Fin.Henry StaserBloomington South
Fin.Andrew DavidsonValparaiso Speech
Fin.Nick KoprcinaValparaiso Speech
Fin.Sophie E NixFishers
Fin.Yashika GuptaCanterbury

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy