Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

39th Annual Pioneer Trails - Event results

39th Annual Pioneer Trails - Parliamentary Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Abby Wray and Madi MitchellKansas Wesleyan University
2Bryce Boyd and Savannah BonillaKansas Wesleyan University
3Lorna Gage and Madeline MartinsonNorthwest College
4Caitlin Kauffman and Luke VickersBethel University
5Jalon Tyndall and Whitecloud SunRhodesCentral Wyoming College 2020!

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42