Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL 5AA Section Speech Tournament - Event results

MSHSL 5AA Section Speech Tournament - Prose Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Sakthika VijayWayzata
2Reagan JamesWayzata
3Jessica WorkmanDassel-Cokato High School
4Ria MittalWayzata
5Anika WalkesDassel-Cokato High School
6Wyatt RasmussenBlaine High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101