Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Section 8A - Event results

MSHSL Section 8A - Humorous Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Neve MooreEast Grand Forks
2Lily PedersenWalker
3Zara BaigCrookston
4George FrenchCrookston
5Leo BurnsWalker
6Lia HansonThief River Falls
Fin.William LaVine GunningHawley

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102