Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Sub-Section 2AA Southeast - Event results

MSHSL Sub-Section 2AA Southeast - Original Oratory Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Neha PatoleShakopee
2Nandana NairShakopee
3Aryan PadmanabhanShakopee
4Levy SahooShakopee
5Charan GurramkondaShakopee
6Mary NgoMankato East
Fin.Tufah DahirMankato East
Fin.Riley WrightChaska
Fin.Ryan BerlinMankato West
Fin.Bryn AshlandMankato East
Fin.Lalayna JonesMankato West
Fin.Max FullerMankato East

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101