Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

OATS 2 (Online Asynchronous Tournament Series) - Event results

OATS 2 (Online Asynchronous Tournament Series) - Communication Analysis Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Jaron CanoUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
2Meg GawronSeton Hall University
3Mykayla KuhnUniversity of Wisconsin-Whitewater
4Riley SmithUniversity of Nebraska Omaha
5Luke PlagensUniversity of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
6Em CunninghamMidland University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy