Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

FCDI National Civics and Debate Championship - Event results

FCDI National Civics and Debate Championship - MS-Open Extemporaneous Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Ollie FlaniganKanapaha Middle School
2Simon DenahanKanapaha Middle School
3Michael A. GomezA.D. Henderson University School
4Nicolet PetrovicKanapaha Middle School
5Jake RabinowitzKanapaha Middle School
6Isabel IrizarryNavigator Academy of Leadership Davenport

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy