Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Chesterton High School Debate Tournament - Event results

Chesterton High School Debate Tournament - Policy Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Mark Jewison and Milena VeltriChesterton
2Angela Gao and Michelle KimCarmel High School
3Gavin Kenning and Shreya PatelMunster Debate
4Alaina McGrogan and Milena LeticChesterton
5Evelina Rubchinsky and Kelly FulkCarmel High School
6Gwen Lester and Katerina MarkwartChesterton
Fin.Brayden Blouir and Jonathon McClureChesterton
Fin.Evan Hibshmen and Lucas KochChesterton
Fin.Patrick Hansen and Rian GoinsChesterton
Fin.Aidan Torabi and Ajitesh LalamMunster Debate
Fin.Lynn Chung and Sarah AhmedPenn
Fin.Aaron Brody and Frederick JohnsonMunster Debate
Fin.Daniel Friedman and Rui PanCarmel High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101