Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Munster Varsity Debate Tournament - Event results

Munster Varsity Debate Tournament - Varsity Policy Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Mark Jewison and Milena VeltriChesterton
2Freedom Eiden and Riley HawksworthChesterton
3Aidan Torabi and Ajitesh LalamMunster Debate
4Aadit Raikar and Christine KimMunster Debate
5Aliza Clayton and Lana EaldamaPenn
6Brayden Blouir and Jonathon McClureChesterton

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101