Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Star Tribune Eastview Lightning Classic - Event results

Star Tribune Eastview Lightning Classic - Championship Dramatic Interpretation Next-in Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Audrey SchwartzEagan
2Morgan OksendahlEastview
3Lydia JacobsonWoodbury High School
4Smriti DattaPrior Lake
5Riya MukerjeeApple Valley
6Abbie FoubergPrior Lake

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101