Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL State Speech Tournament (A) - Event results

MSHSL State Speech Tournament (A) - Original Oratory Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Zaara NayakMounds Park Academy
2Katie RadmanRandolph Speech Team
3Emily RielandMelrose
4Lakia ManskaMorris
5Daniella MajwegaDuluth Marshall School
6Calli HadlerMaple Lake
Fin.Abi PeymanFairmont
Fin.Daria DevkoDuluth Marshall School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102