Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Marshall University Chief Justice - Event results

Marshall University Chief Justice - Open Poetry Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Tori SmithOhio University
2Aaryn BonyakMarshall University
3Eva HallmanButler University
4Sydney RettigBowling Green State University
5Alexa StubblefieldLiberty University
6Bryson ConnollyMarshall University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15