Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Centerville TournaShop 2022 - Event results

Centerville TournaShop 2022 - Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Jordan KothOlentangy Liberty
2Eden LubowOakwood
3Sadie SeggersonOlentangy Liberty
4Gavin VaughanArchbishop Moeller High School
5Ashrit AnnapareddyOlentangy High School
6Ayushi TanejaOlentangy High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15